World Ultra Cycling Association Officers

President: Joe Barr

Contact President

Vice-President: Larry Oslund

Contact Vice-President

Treasurer: Remek Siudzinski

Contact Treasurer

Secretary: Jim Parker

Contact Secretary

Executive Director: Marc Poland

Contact Executive Director

World Ultra Cycling Association Board of Directors


Larry Oslund

Joe Barr

Jim Parker

Remek Siudzinski

Anna Mei

Francesco Attili


Scott Anderson

Tim Skipper (2023

Gerry Eddlemon (2023)

World Ultra Cycling Association Chairs

Questions regarding memberships, the magazine, specific programs, etc. should be directed to the appropriate chair.

If you aren’t sure who to ask, Contact President.

Executive Director: Marc Poland

Contact Executive Director

Year-Rounder Mileage Challenge: Marc Poland

Contact Year Rounder Team

Results Team: Tal Katzir

Contact Results Team

Records: Larry Oslund

Contact Records Team

Calendar: Marc Poland

Contact Calendar Team

Membership Team: Marc Poland

Contact Membership Team

Web Master: Larry Oslund

Contact Webmaster